27.01.2022 22:00 Ecuador - Brazilië -:-
28.01.2022 00:00 Paraguay - Uruguay -:-
01:15 Chili - Argentinië -:-
22:00 Colombia - Peru -:-
23:00 Venezuela - Bolivia -:-
# Team GS. W. G. V. Dp. Ds. P.
1 Brazilië, Brazilië Brazilië 13 11 2 0 27:4 23 35
2 Argentinië, Argentinië Argentinië 13 8 5 0 20:6 14 29
3 Ecuador, Ecuador Ecuador 14 7 2 5 23:13 10 23
4 Colombia, Colombia Colombia 14 3 8 3 16:17 -1 17
5 Peru, Peru Peru 14 5 2 7 15:20 -5 17
6 Chili, Chili Chili 14 4 4 6 15:16 -1 16
7 Uruguay, Uruguay Uruguay 14 4 4 6 14:21 -7 16
8 Bolivia, Bolivia Bolivia 14 4 3 7 20:28 -8 15
9 Paraguay, Paraguay Paraguay 14 2 7 5 9:18 -9 13
10 Venezuela, Venezuela Venezuela 14 2 1 11 9:25 -16 7
  Kwalificatie
  Play-offs
Nieuws: Voetbal Headlines.nl | Voetbal Headliner